Dates & Fees

A registration fee of £100 is payable at the point of enrolment.  After enrolment in the January prior to the start of the course a £1,000 enrolment fee will be due.  This is deductible from the first term’s fees, as a course advance, in order to secure a student’s place on the course.  The course advance is not transferable to a future year.  A separate £250 accommodation deposit, where applicable, is payable in August at the time of the first term fees. The information below is correct at the time of publishing; however the college reserves the right to alter course dates and fees at its discretion.

Term Dates

2020/2021 – current academic year

Autumn term – Monday 21 September until Friday 11 December 2020

Autumn half term – Friday 30 October – Monday 2 November 2020

Spring term – Monday 4 January until 25 March 2021

Spring half term – Friday 12 February – Monday 15 February 2021

Summer term – Tuesday 13 April until Wednesday 30 June 2021

Summer half term – Friday 28th June until Monday 31st May 2021

2021/2022

Autumn term – Monday 20 September – Friday 10 December 2021

Autumn half term – Friday 29 October – Monday 1 November 2021

Spring term – Tuesday 4 January – Thursday 30 March 2022

Spring half term – Friday 11 February – Monday 14 February 2022

Summer term – Wednesday 20 April until Wednesday 29 June 2022


Tuition fees                              Per Term

Professional Business Diploma – 2021/2022                  £3950


Accommodation

We are also able to offer the following types of accommodation:

Student House – 2021/2022

  • Self-catering £2,575 per term
  • Self-catering ensuite* £2,690 per term
  • Self-catering Jericho area £2,830 per term
  • Self-catering Jericho area ensuite* £2,900 per term

*Please note we have limited availability for ensuite rooms.

We have a selection of houses from 10 to 20 minutes’ walk from the college.  Fees are inclusive of all service bills (light, heat and maintenance but not including the internet) on a self-catering basis.  Students enter a contract for the entire length of the course. Each student pays a damage deposit of £250 which is refunded at the end of the course minus any charges applied for damage to the property.  Fees are payable termly in advance.

How to Pay

Tuition and Accommodation fees are payable in advance prior to the start of each term.

The methods of payment are:

  • Banker’s Draft (payable to OMBS)
  • Credit card
  • Debit card
  • Bank Transfer

When making transactions it is essential to quote student name and number at all times.

Fees are due: first term by 31 August, second term by 15 December and third term by 15 March.

Please contact Sarah Badger, Registrar, if you require further details – sarahb@ombs.test

Some parents choose to use the School Fee PlanOxford Media and Business School - School Fee Plan